problema con hobby japan
Resultados 1 al 5 de 5
    Recien llegado
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

problema con hobby japan

Perdonad pero he intentado comprarme una maqueta en esta pagina www.hjl.com y me han enviao un mnsaj para kmfirmr la kompra pero no se k tengo k acer, a ver si alguno m pued decir k ago soy el de le mensj "soy novato" perdonad pero esk lo scrib sin kerer 2 veces si podeis borrar la d os pongo fotos pork no s komo s suben gracias por todo k ganas del skyline

2. FACTORHOBBY coches electricos
    Miembro Senior
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Intenta escribir bien y no como en los sms,pasame el link haber si ouedo ayudarte.

Saludos
    Land Rover Discovery3 (CC01 1/10)
    Nissan kingkab 4wd (Taiyo)

Recien llegado
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Perdona lo que decia era que tengo problemas este es el mensaje, lo 1º es que no soy un cerebrito en ingles y no me las apaño muy bien si me solucionas el problema te lo agradecer. Te copio el mensaje aqui

Please check your name, address and order information carefully. If there are any changes or corrections that need to be made, please resubmit your shipping address using the "Update Shipping Address" link in the account maintenance section at the left side of the main page on our web site .

Since you have indicated that you want to pay by money order or PayPal, we cannot tell you how much to pay until we know exactly what we can send you. We will calculate your total amount and contact you by e-mail as soon as everything from your order is available, you request a partial shipment, or two months have passed since the time you placed your order, and we make an initial shipment of available items. Do not send us any money until you have received this payment request from us.